Stewartville Sportsman's Club
1735 County Road 6 SW
PO Box 214
Stewartville, MN 55976



Club Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of Every Month at 7:00 PM

Next Meeting is October 9, 2018

Board Meetings are the 4th Tuesday of Every Month at 7:00 PM

Next Board Meeting is September 25, 2018

(The Stewartville Sportsman's Club is Located 1 1/2 Miles West of Stewartville on County Road 6)


2018 Officers

President:  Dave Bunde

Vice President:  Brian Nelson

Secretary:  Brian Dunagan

Treasurer:  Mike Fabel


2018 Board Of Directors

Chris Byrne           Tom Lofgren

Rich Paulson           Brian Malone

Ray Babcock           Dave Blazing

John Russell           Tom Schultz